Street Closure (Library accessible from north side of Elm Street | Old Willow Rd)

The Prospect Heights Park District will be holding their annual Block Party on Saturday, June 22.  Elm Street will be closed from Camp McDonald to our entrance starting Friday, June 21. The library is accessible by vehicle from the north side of Elm Street | Old Willow Rd.

Camp McDonald & Elm Street reopens on Sunday, 6/23 at noon.

Age Group
Age Group
Program Type
Library Branch
Room

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for April 25, 2021 to May 1, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

View All Events on 04/25/21

Monday, April 26, 2021

View All Events on 04/26/21

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

View All Events on 04/27/21

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

View All Events on 04/28/21

Thursday, April 29, 2021

View All Events on 04/29/21

Friday, April 30, 2021

View All Events on 04/30/21

Saturday, May 1, 2021

View All Events on 05/01/21

Ongoing events for May 2, 2021 to May 8, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021

View All Events on 05/02/21

Monday, May 3, 2021

View All Events on 05/03/21

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

View All Events on 05/04/21

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

View All Events on 05/05/21

Thursday, May 6, 2021

View All Events on 05/06/21

Friday, May 7, 2021

View All Events on 05/07/21

Saturday, May 8, 2021

View All Events on 05/08/21

Ongoing events for May 9, 2021 to May 15, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021

View All Events on 05/09/21

Monday, May 10, 2021

View All Events on 05/10/21

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

View All Events on 05/11/21

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

View All Events on 05/12/21

Thursday, May 13, 2021

View All Events on 05/13/21

Friday, May 14, 2021

View All Events on 05/14/21

Saturday, May 15, 2021

View All Events on 05/15/21

Ongoing events for May 16, 2021 to May 22, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

View All Events on 05/16/21

Monday, May 17, 2021

View All Events on 05/17/21

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

View All Events on 05/18/21

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

View All Events on 05/19/21

Thursday, May 20, 2021

View All Events on 05/20/21

Friday, May 21, 2021

View All Events on 05/21/21

Saturday, May 22, 2021

View All Events on 05/22/21

Ongoing events for May 23, 2021 to May 29, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

View All Events on 05/23/21

Monday, May 24, 2021

View All Events on 05/24/21

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

View All Events on 05/25/21

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

View All Events on 05/26/21

Thursday, May 27, 2021

View All Events on 05/27/21

Friday, May 28, 2021

View All Events on 05/28/21

Saturday, May 29, 2021

View All Events on 05/29/21

Ongoing events for May 30, 2021 to June 5, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

View All Events on 05/30/21

Monday, May 31, 2021

View All Events on 05/31/21

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

View All Events on 06/01/21

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

View All Events on 06/02/21

Thursday, June 3, 2021

View All Events on 06/03/21

Friday, June 4, 2021

View All Events on 06/04/21

Saturday, June 5, 2021

View All Events on 06/05/21