Library Closed Monday, July 4th in observance of Independence Day.

Library Closed Monday, July 4th in observance of Independence Day. Regular operations resume Tuesday, July 5th. 

Location and Hours

Location Details

Address:
12 North Elm Street
Prospect Heights, IL 60070

Directions: 
Google Maps

Phone:
847.259.3500
Fax:
847.259.4602
TDD:
847.259.9684

Hours: 

Mon-Thu    10 AM - 9 PM

Fri                10 AM - 6 PM 

Sat           10 AM - 5 PM
Sun             Closed

2022 Library Closings

  • Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    (early closing at 6:00 pm)
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023

Upcoming Events

This event is in the "Tweens" group.
This event is in the "Teens" group.
Registration
This event is in the "Youth" group.
This event is in the "Tweens" group.
This event is in the "Teens" group.
This event is in the "Adults" group.
This event is in the "20s and 30s" group.
This event is in the "Seniors" group.
This event is in the "Family" group.
This event is in the "Everyone" group.
Registration