Location and Hours

Location Details

Address:
12 North Elm Street
Prospect Heights, IL 60070

Directions: 
Google Maps

Phone:
847.259.3500
Fax:
847.259.4602
TDD:
847.259.9684

Hours: 

Mon-Thurs 10 AM - 9 PM

Fri                10 AM - 6 PM 

Sat           10 AM - 5 PM
Sun              1 PM - 5 PM

2021 Library Closings

  • Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021
    (early closing at 6:00 pm)
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022

Upcoming Events

This event is in the "Family" group.
This event is in the "Everyone" group.

Heart Notes Kit

All Day 1/13 - 1/31
Other
This event is in the "Youth" group.
This event is in the "Tweens" group.

Giant Jenga

4:00pm - 5:00pm
Other, S.T.E.A.M
Cancelled
This event is in the "Youth" group.

Tuesday Tales

11:00am - 11:15am
Storytime
Cancelled