As a reminder, the library will be closed on Sundays through Labor Day. We will resume Sunday operations starting Sunday, September 8.

The library will have an all staff in-service training the morning of Friday, May 31. Normal operating hours will resume at 1pm.

In observance of Memorial Day, the library will be closed on Monday, May 27, and will reopen on Tuesday, May 28, at 10am.

Staff

Prospect Heights Public Library District, Staff

Alexander C. Todd (Executive Director)

Staff email: atodd@phpl.info

Staff phone: 847.259.3500 ext 220

Ann Marie Thomas (Head of Circulation)

Staff email: athomas@phpl.info

Staff phone: 847.259.3500 ext 240

Bridget Kaempfer (Head of Administration Services)

Staff email: busmgr@phpl.info

Staff phone: 847.259.3500 ext 221

Freedom Nguyen (Head of Communications)

Staff email: fnguyen@phpl.info

Staff phone: 847.259.3500 ext 242

Katie O'Brian (Head of Youth Services)

Staff email: kobrian@phpl.info

Staff phone: 847.259.3500 ext 263

Kim Murphy (Head of Adult Services)

Staff email: kmurphy@phpl.info 

Staff phone: 847.259.3500 ext 234

Nora Mastny (Head of Technical and Automation Services)

Staff email: nmastny@phpl.info

Staff phone: 847.259.3500 ext 250